Neftin Westlake Mazda
Image default
F1 News

Japanese Grand Prix: Verstappen Leads Red Bull Racing to Victory

  • Red Bull Racing emerged triumphant at the Japanese Grand Prix.
  • Max Verstappen secured the victory for Red Bull Racing.
  • Verstappen’s win marked a dominant performance by the team.
  • The Japanese Grand Prix showcased Red Bull Racing’s strength on the track.
Japanese Grand Prix: Verstappen Leads Red Bull Racing to Victory
Japanese Grand Prix: Verstappen Leads Red Bull Racing to Victory

Have you caught wind of the Japanese Grand Prix? It was an exhilarating spectacle! Red Bull Racing completely owned the race, and who emerged victorious? None other than Max Verstappen!

Verstappen had a bit of a rough patch in the last race, but man, did he bounce back in style. He was on fire at the Suzuka Circuit, driving like a true champ. And his teammate, Sergio Perez, wasn’t too far behind either. Together, they sealed a fantastic one-two finish for the team.

With this win, Verstappen now sits right at the top of the Drivers’ Championship standings, and Red Bull Racing is leading the Constructors’ Championship too.

But hey, the season’s still in early phase, and there’s plenty more racing action to come. Can’t wait to see what happens next on the F1 circuit!


2024 F1 Drivers’ Championship standings:

1Max VerstappenRed Bull Racing77
2Sergio PerezRed Bull Racing64
3Charles LeclercFerrari59
4Carlos SainzFerrari55
5Lando NorrisMcLaren37
6Oscar PiastriMcLaren32
7George RussellMercedes-Benz AMG24
8Fernando AlonsoAston Martin24
9Lewis HamiltonMercedes-Benz AMG10
10Lance StrollAston Martin9
11Yuki TsunodaRB7
12Oliver BearmanFerrari6
13Nico HulkenbergHaas3
14Kevin MagnussenHaas1
15Alexander AlbonWilliams0
16Zhou GuanyuSauber0
17Daniel RicciardoRB0
18Esteban OconAlpine0
19Logan SargeantWilliams0
20Valtteri BottasSauber0
21Pierre GaslyAlpine0
2024 F1 Drivers’ Championship standings:

2024 F1 season race winners:

Grand PrixWinnerTeam
Bahrain Grand PrixMax VerstappenRed Bull Racing
Saudi Arabian Grand PrixMax VerstappenRed Bull Racing
Australian Grand PrixCarlos SainzFerrari
Japanese Grand PrixMax VerstappenRed Bull Racing
Chinese Grand PrixTBATBA
Miami Grand PrixTBATBA
Emilia Romagna Grand PrixTBATBA
Monaco Grand PrixTBATBA
Canadian Grand PrixTBATBA
Spanish Grand PrixTBATBA
Austrian Grand PrixTBATBA
British Grand PrixTBATBA
Hungarian Grand PrixTBATBA
Belgian Grand PrixTBATBA
Dutch Grand PrixTBATBA
Italian Grand PrixTBATBA
Azerbaijan Grand PrixTBATBA
Singapore Grand PrixTBATBA
United States Grand PrixTBATBA
Mexican Grand PrixTBATBA
Brazilian Grand PrixTBATBA
Las Vegas Grand PrixTBATBA
Qatar Grand PrixTBATBA
Abu Dhabi Grand PrixTBATBA
2024 F1 season race winners

Related posts

2025 F1 Schedule: Dates and Destinations for the FIA Formula One World Championship


Leave a Comment